Puppy Pirates #3: Catnapped!

  • Rp 76.000
Jumlah

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.
 
Fighting like cats and dogs? Exactly! The puppy pirates played a prank on the kitten pirates, and meow!The kittens sure are mad. Can the pups escape the kittens’ claws? It’s dog vs. cat, and may the best pirates win.
 
Two perennial kid favorites—dogs and pirates—combine in the new chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.



  • Age Range: 6 - 9 years
  • Grade Level: 1 - 4
  • Series: Puppy Pirates (Book 3)
  • Paperback: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers; Dgs edition 
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-13: 978-0553511734