Cruel Summer - Rental Only

  • Merk: Hachette, UK
  • Kode Produk: 9781780621753
  • Ketersediaan: Tersedia
  • Rp 50.000
Jumlah

This book is for rental only. Rp 50.000,- for 7 days. Please see term and condition here


A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart.

Ryan is looking forward to spending the summer with his old school friends at Katie's luxurious Spanish villa. He hasn't seen them all since their friend Janey committed suicide a year ago and he's hoping this summer they'll be able to put the past behind them and move on.

But then someone else arrives, claiming to have proof that Janey's suicide was murder.

Ryan was hoping for sun, sea and sand. Suddenly, he's facing a long, hot summer of death, drama and deceit . . .

by Juno Dawson 


Product details

  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Children's Books; UK ed. edition (7 Aug. 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1780621752
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780621753