Sale Whatever After #1 : Fairest of All

Whatever After #1 : Fairest of All

  • Merk: Orchard Books
  • Kode Produk: 9781408334140
  • Ketersediaan: Tersedia
  • Rp 77.000 Rp 110.900

In this fresh, funny new middle grade series, bestselling YA author Sarah Mlynowski writes for a younger audience for the first time! In each book, Abby and her younger brother Jonah visit the magic mirror in their basement at night, and the mirror transports them inside a different fairy tale. In the first magical adventure, Abby and Jonah find themselves tangled in Snow White's story. But when they stop Snow from eating the poisoned apple, they ruin her fairytale! In order for Snow White to get her happy ending, it's up to Abby and Jonah to make things right.

  • Paperback
  • Publisher: Orchard Books 
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1408334143
  • ISBN-13: 978-1408334140